July 2020
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 10, 2020
Pioneer Days - CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19
Time: All Day
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Pioneer Days - CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19
Time: All Day
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Pioneer Days - CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19
Time: All Day
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Council Meeting
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Town Wide Garage Sale
Time: All Day
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Council Meeting
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, November 20, 2020
Hometown Weekend
Time: All Day
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Hometown Weekend
Time: All Day
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Hometown Weekend
Time: All Day
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Council Meeting
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm