Our Staff

The Town of Gibbons is comprised of a variety of staff with a wide range of experience, knowledge and skills. Staff members are dedicated to the highest quality of service and to ensuring the effective and efficient delivery of municipal services.

We work hard to meet the needs of the community through respect, fairness and teamwork. We value feedback from citizens and are responsive to the expectations and requirements of our ratepayers.

The majority of staff can be found in the Municipal Office located at 4807-50th Street in Gibbons.

For individual staff contact information, please see below. To email our staff, use the form on our contact page.

Town of Gibbons Administration
Box 68
Gibbons, AB  T0A 1N0
P: 780.923.3331
F: 780 923.3691

Farrell O'Malley
CAO
P: 780.923.3331

E: fomalley@gibbons.ca

Chris Pinault
Executive Assistant
P: 780.923.3331

E: cpinault@gibbons.ca

Mike Dubreuil
Assistant CAO
P: 780.923.3331

E: mdubreuil@gibbons.ca

Corporate Services

Monique Jeffrey
Interim Director, Corporate Services
P: 780.923.3331

E: mjeffrey@gibbons.ca

 
Utilities and Property Taxes Development and Sustainability

Cindy Osborne
Taxes & Utilities Coordinator
P: 780.923.3331

E: cosborne@gibbons.ca

Louise Bauder
Planning and Development
P: 780.923.3331

E: lbauder@gibbons.ca

Bylaw Inquiries Public Works

Annette Anema
Accounts Clerk
P: 780.923.3331

E: aanema@gibbons.ca

Eric Lowe
Superintendant, Public Works
P: 780.923.2999

E: towngib@gibbons.ca

Community Services

Stephanie Wilibniksy
Community Services Director
P: 780.923.3331

E: swilibnisky@gibbons.ca

Laura Schmidt
Manager of Family and Support Services
P: 780.923.2374 

E: lschmidt@gibbons.ca

Vacant
Recreation & Youth Programmer
P: 780.923.3331

E:

 

Christine Steventon
Communications & Payroll Coordinator
P: 780.923.3331

E: csteventon@gibbons.ca

Noelle Parisian
Facilities Coordinator
P: 780.578-2109

E: nparisian@gibbons.ca

Joel Powlesland
Facilities Manager
P: 780.923.2681

E: jpowlesland@gibbons.ca