Our Staff

The Town of Gibbons is comprised of a variety of staff with a wide range of experience, knowledge and skills. Staff members are dedicated to the highest quality of service and to ensuring the effective and efficient delivery of municipal services.

We work hard to meet the needs of the community through respect, fairness and teamwork. We value feedback from citizens and are responsive to the expectations and requirements of our ratepayers.

The majority of staff can be found in the Municipal Office located at 4807-50th Street in Gibbons.

For individual staff contact information, please see below. To email our staff, use the form on our contact page.

Town of Gibbons Administration
Box 68
Gibbons, AB  T0A 1N0
P: 780.923.3331
F: 780 923.3691

Farrell O'Malley
CAO
P: 780.923.3331

E: fomalley@gibbons.ca

Chris Pinault
Executive Assistant
P: 780.923.3331

E: cpinault@gibbons.ca

Mike Dubreuil
Assistant CAO
P: 780.923.3331

E: mdubreuil@gibbons.ca

Finance Services Communications & Payroll

Monique Jeffrey
Director Of Finance
P: 780.923.3331

E: mjeffrey@gibbons.ca

Christine Steventon
Communications & Payroll Coordinator
P: 780.923.3331

E: csteventon@gibbons.ca

Utilities and Property Taxes Finance

Cindy Osborne
Taxes & Utilities Coordinator
P: 780.923.3331

E: cosborne@gibbons.ca

Terra Pattison
Financial Coordinator
P: 780.923.2374 

E: tpattison@gibbons.ca

General Inquiries Public Works

Erin Hedstrom
Administrative Assistant
P: 780.923.3331

E: ehedstrom@gibbons.ca

Eric Lowe
Superintendant Public Works
P: 780.923.2999

E: elowe@gibbons.ca

Community Services

Stephanie Peters
Community Services Director
P: 780.923.3331

E: speters@gibbons.ca

Laura Schmidt
Manager of Family and Support Services
P: 780.923.2374 

E: lschmidt@gibbons.ca

Eric Paterson
Recreation & Youth Coordinator
P: 780.923.3331

E: epaterson@gibbons.ca

 

 

Noelle Parisian
Facilities Coordinator
P: 780.578-2109

E: nparisian@gibbons.ca

Joel Powlesland
Facilities Manager
P: 780.923.2681

E: jpowlesland@gibbons.ca

Economic Development

Planning and Development

Louise Bauder
Economic Development 
P: 780.923-3331

E: lbauder@gibbons.ca

 

Susan Gingell
Planning and Development 
P: 780.923-3331

E: sgingell@gibbons.ca